You're browsing archive for:Velocity Wheel

Factory Team / Featured / Race Events

Pro-Line Team Driver Adam Drake Wins The Southern Nationals on Pro-Line Slide Locks!

The 2018 Southern Nationals was this past weekend. The event had 400+ entries! I was under the weather all week, but I had a great time and took home the win in the 45-minute Nitro Buggy final. Thanks for all my sponsors and Drew and Mark for the awesome pit-stops. Nitro Buggy: Mugen Seiki MBX8 […]

Factory Team / Race Events

P-L Driver Daniel Grobe at 2018 Pro-Line Shootout!

This weekend, was the annual Pro-Line Shootout at Thornhill Racing Circuit. We had 189 entries this weekend over many classes, sportsman and open classes, with some 40+ classes as well. Also we were graced with the presence of Factory Mugen pilot Adam Drake. The tire for this event was the Pro-Line Buckshot in M3 compound.

Factory Team / Race Events

Bryce Beaver TQ’s and Wins Labor Day Shootout using Pro-Line Suppressors

All of my Pro-Line Tires worked flawlessly at Silver Dollar Raceway in Chico, CA. Took TQ and the Win in Open Truggy Nitro. Suppressor X1 Tires, Velocity Wheel and the Trifecta Lexan Wing was on point all weekend long. – Bryce Beaver

Factory Team / Race Events

Mason Eppley at 2015 Silver State on Pro-Line Hole Shots

After another really long drive, we arrived in Vegas. We got there Wednesday morning to get checked in and setup up our pit area. After a good night’s rest, we were ready for practice; RC Tracks of Las Vegas‘ track layout was really easy which meant it would be close racing! Everyone got two 7-minute […]

Factory Team / Race Events

Patrick Hofer dominates KIM Indoor Masters Germany using Pro-Line Performance Products

Patrick Hofer won the 2015 Koenger Indoor Master « KIM » race in both 2WD and 4WD Buggy Modified classes! 150 racers came for a battle on the large carpet track in Koengen nearby Stuttgart. After Friday training, Patrick won 5 of the 5 qualification rounds on Saturday with his Reedy powered Team Associated B5M and B44.3 […]

Factory Team / Press Releases / Race Events / Videos

Ty Tessmann Brings Home the 2014 IFMAR World Championship

Ty Tessmann joins the ranks of World Champion along side previous Pro-Line Champions: This makes a total of 12 World Championships to date for Pro-Line and Pro-Line Team Drivers