Factory Team / Friends of Pro-Line / Race Events

Pro-Line Drivers Score Big This Year at 2017 JBRL Nitro Series


2017 JBRL Nitro Season has come to an end. Pro-Line drivers scored big this year taking the most overall championships. Special thanks to all the tracks involved, the racers and of course Jimmy Babcock and crew for another great season.

Congratulations to all of the 2017 JBRL Nitro Series Champions!