Factory Team / Race Events

P-L Team Sweeps Podium at Pro-Line Shootout on Blockades


This year’s shootout brought over 200 entries to Thornhill Racing Circuit for the three day event.

Tyler, Noah, and Dillon ran Pro-Line Blockade Tires


All the heavy hitters in the region attended making it a must attend event. Xray/Pro-Line’s Noah Dickerson took the TQ in Open Buggy, while Dillon Caldwell took the TQ in Open Truggy and Jake Dellinger took the TQ in Open E-Buggy.


After the dust settled on Main day Jake Dellinger was the only driver able to convert his TQ to a Win taking the titles in both Open E-Buggy and Open Buggy. Tyler Hooks was able to take the win from the 2nd place starting spot in Open Truggy.

shootoutHooks10-3_10 shootoutHooks10-3_9 shootoutHooks10-3_8
shootoutHooks10-3_5 shootoutHooks10-3_4

Tyler Hooks