Factory Team / Race Events

P-L Driver Brian Lewis Recaps Team Pro-Line at Southern Indoor Nationals

Wanted to give you a recap of Southern Indoor Championship.

This year, we had right at 450 entries.  I arrived Thursday night and got all setup and put the Pro-Line tent next to the track.

Pro-Line did very well.


1:8 Pro Nitro Buggy:
Adam Drake – 3rd Place
Joe Bornhorst – 4th Place
Eddy Cordoba – 5th Place
Evan Vail – 6th Place
Collin Weatherholt – 7th Place
Chandler Elliott – 10th Place
Alfredo Arrieta – 11th Place
Landen Lewis – 12th Place
Jared Wiggins – 16th Place


1:8 Pro E-Buggy:
Adam Drake – TQ and 1st Place
Joe Bornhorst – 3rd Place
Collin Weatherholt – 4th Place
Alfredo Arrieta – 8th Place
Jared Wiggins – 10th Place
Landen Lewis – 15th Place


1:8 Pro Nitro Truggy:
Joe Bornhorst – 1st Place
Adam Drake – 3rd Place
Eddy Cordoba – 4th Place
Evan Vail – 5th Place
Alfredo Arrieta – 8th Place
Chandler Elliott – 15th Place

1:8 Pro E-Truggy:
Julien Oliveras – 2nd Place
Chris Giraldo – 5th Place

Sportsman Nitro Buggy
Matt Mehring – 1st Place
Bentley Cribb – 3rd Place



Brian T. Lewis