Factory Team / Friends of Pro-Line

David Jenson Wins at JBRL Electric Series RD2 on Pro-Line Electrons

sdrc-pro4- sdrc-8-scale-

This past weekend, SDRC Raceway in San Diego, California hosted round 2 of the JBRL Electric Series.  The JBRL series includes 8 stops at a variety of indoor and outdoor tracks across Southern California.  The track layout was run dry which resulted in a very exciting day of racing action. This round had over 250 entries.

TLR Driver David Jenson took the victory in the 4WD Open Short Course and 1:8 E-Buggy.  He also finished forth in the 4wd buggy class.  David’s Team Losi Racing TEN SCTE 2.0 and 8ight-E 4.0 were both equipped with Team Orion power with Pro-Line MC Electron‘s and yellow seal ceramic BOCA bearings.

– David Jenson