Factory Team / Race Events

Pro-Line Team wins 4 JBRL Championships!

4 Pro-Line Championships
From Left to Right: Cody Turner wins Mod SC with Pro-Line PRO-2 SC, Jake Mayo wins Mod Buggy and Mod Truck & Tyler Sweany wins Stock Buggy!

The Pro-Line Team took home 4 JBRL Series Championships for 2015, once again proving that Pro-Line has the fastest products for every different type of track condition! This includes multiple different types of indoor clay tracks, outdoor blue groove/sugar & outdoor wet tracks that the JBRL Series visits.

Mod 2wd Podium

In the hotly contested and premier 2WD Mod Buggy class, Pro-Line’s Jake Mayo took home the Overall Championship proving he is no longer an up-and-comer but a true force to be reckoned with at any race! Pro-Line’s Shawn Blackwell finished a close 3rd overall!  Incredible job guys!!

PRO-2 Podium

Pro-Line’s Cody Turner dominated the Mod Short Course class using Pro-Line’s PRO-2 Short Course Truck Kit!! This is Pro-Line’s first ever major Championship as a chassis manufacturer and we are extremely thankful to Cody for bringing home the first place prize! Pro-Line’s Ryan Dunford took a well deserved 3rd place Overall.  Great job guys!

Mod Truck Podium

Pro-Line’s Jake Mayo led a Pro-Line Series Sweep in the Mod Truck Class with Pro-Line’s Shawn Blackwell finishing 2nd Overall and Pro-Line’s Ryan Dunford rounding out the Podium!  Who is the only sponsor that all 3 of these guys share? Pro-Line!!  Great job guys!

Stock Buggy

Pro-Line’s Tyler Sweany took home the much coveted Stock Buggy Championship! In a class that is all about driving skill and perfect car setup, Tyler proved he is an up-and-comer to watch!  Great job Tyler!

Mod 4wd Podium

Pro-Line’s Jake Mayo also took 2nd Overall in Mod 4WD Buggy with Pro-Line’s future star Dylan Nelson finishing up 3rd Overall!  Overall winner Rudy Rico used Pro-Line Tires several times throughout the series and took championship wins in several classes.

Pro4 Podium

Pro-Line’s young David Jenson, who is growing up right before our eyes, finished a close 2nd Overall in the PRO-4 SC class with Pro-Line’s Ryan Dunford finishing 3rd!  Great job guys!

1-8 EBuggy Podium

In 1/8 E-Buggy Pro-Line’s David Jenson took another closed 2nd Overall in the Series Championship!  Great job David!

Sportsman 4x4 SC

In Sportsman 4×4 Short Course, Pro-Line’s Gary Ottosi finished 2nd Overall in the Series!  Great driving Gary!

Super Stock Buggy Podium

In Super Stock 13.5 Buggy, Pro-Line’s Stock Buggy Champion Tyler Sweany came up just short in the bid for another Championship and finished 2nd Overall.  Great job Tyler!  Look out for this young guy next year!

2015 was another great year for the JBRL series and the Pro-Line Team! Congratulations once again to 2015 Champions Cody Turner, Jake Mayo x 2 and Tyler Sweany!  Special thanks to Jimmy Babcock and the whole JBRL crew for all of the hard work it takes to put together another great year of racing!  See you guys in 2016!