Factory Team / Race Events

2014 Silver State Nitro Challenge

The 2014 Silver State Nitro Challenge presented by “The Dirt Racing” and “Pro-Line” was held over the weekend with just over 250 entries for this 4 day event. Drivers from across the world made the trip down for another epic event. Here’s a quick look at the Pro-Line Teams success from this years SSNC.

Pro Buggy: 1st Kyle McBride (M3 Blockade) 2nd Ty Tessmann (X3 Blockade)

SS Buggy Pro

Pro Truggy: 1st Drew Moller (M3 Blockade VTR) TQ Ty Tessmann (M3 HoleShot VTR)


Open Buggy: 1st Colby Poh (M3 Blockade) 2nd Colin Herzig (X3 Bow-Tie) 3rd Jason Miller (M3 Blockade)


Open Truggy: 1st Brian Sullivan (M3 Blockade VTR) 2nd  Mason Elliott (M3 Blockade VTR) 3rd Victor Guerrero (M3 Blockade VTR)


Pro-Line would like to thank “The Dirt Racing“, “Jimmy Babcock and crew”, and of course all the racers who participated. Next up is NeoBuggy, followed by the Pro-Line Lone Star Challenge in Texas.

Stay tuned for more results from our Team.

Photos courtesy of “RC Insider”.