Factory Team / Race Events

Pro-Line Wins 8 Classes at 2nd Annual Gun Smoke Classic

Lasley Wins Expert Stock

The 2nd Annual Gun Smoke Classic at IERC went off over the weekend and Pro-Line drivers came out Victorious in 8 separate classes!  IERC is a huge indoor clay track located off the 10 Freeway in the Inland Empire and has everything a racer wants and needs.  IONs and Suburbs were the choice of the top racers in MC and M4 compound depending on track conditions.  The Gun Smoke Classic had some of the best trophies ever made up for grabs for the fastest racers of the weekend.  The race consisted of 3 rounds of qualifying with your fastest round seeding you into the Main.  Unique to the event is Triple A-Mains for all classes and the ability to bump up to the A-Main with the top 2 of each lower main bumping up.  Pro-Line’s Nick Wautlet was the Bump Up King of the weekend qualifying in the D-Main in Mod Buggy and bumping all the way up to the A-Main!  Great job Nick.

Nick Lasley Expert Stock Buggy

2wd Stock Buggy Expert

1. Nick Lasley – Pro-Line
2. Dylan Nelson – Pro-Line


Matt Gilbert Super Stock SC

2wd SC Super Stock
1. Matt Gilbert – Pro-Line

Dylan Nelson Sportsman Mod Buggy

2wd Sportsman Mod Buggy
1. Dylan Nelson – Pro-Line
2. Dayton Brown
3. Brett Richards


Matt Gilbert Super Stock Truck

2wd Super Stock Truck
1. Matt Gilbert – Pro-Line


Nick Miller SC Buggy

Short Course Buggy
1. Nick Miller – Pro-Line


Brian Sullivan Travis Brock Mini Buggy

Mini 8ight
1. Brian Sullivan – Pro-Line
2. Travis Brock – Pro-Line


Jeremy Hase Jr Stock Buggy

2wd Stock Buggy
1. Jeremy Hase Jr. – Pro-Line

Dylan Nelson Young Guns

**Young Guns**
1. Dylan Nelson – Pro-Line
2. Jeremy Hase Jr. – Pro-Line
3. Dayton Brown


The 2nd Annual Gun Smoke Classic was a great event at an awesome facility.  They gave away tons of raffle prizes to the racers and the track was a lot of fun and made for great racing.  We are already looking forward to next year!