Factory Team / Press Releases / Race Events

Pro-Line Drivers Dominate JBRL Series By Taking 4 Championships!

The Electric JBRL Series finale was held this weekend at the Famous Hot Rod Hobbies Track concluding another great year for the Premier Off-Road Series on the West Coast.  Pro-Line drivers once again proved to be ahead of the competition taking home 4 overall Championships and several podium spots.  Thanks to all of the Pro-Line drivers for supporting the series and a Special Thanks to Jimmy Babcock and the JBRL crew for putting on such a great Series every year.

Pro-Line Diver Series Results:

Cody Turner – Pro-2 SC JBRL Champion

Cody Turner – Mod Buggy JBRL Champion

Wayne Wyrick – Exp. Stock Buggy Champion

Brian Halverson – Spt. Stock SC Champion

Chris Blais – 2nd Overall Pro-4 SC

Chris Wesson – 3rd Overall Exp. Stock Buggy

Nick Blais – 3rd Overall 1/8th Buggy

Martin Blais – 3rd Overall Spt. 4wd SC


Congratulations Pro-Line drivers!  We are already looking forward to defending our Championships next year!  Check out the awesome pictures below courtesy of Rugspin Graphix: