Factory Team / Race Events

Pro-Line’s Yaniv Sivan wins at Israeli League Round 5

Round five of the Israeli League took place at Speed Racing track with perfect racing weather.  Adir Zvolony took TQ with his Kyosho MP9 WC.

A Final Results:
1. Yaniv SivanKyosho MP9 WC / Sirio / Pro-Line
2. Meir Azolay –
3. Itai Atedgi –

Read the NeoBuggy Article here